Bosbury Primary School

Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School

 

Term Dates 

Those all-important term dates at Bosbury CE Primary School can be found listed in the handy tables below, together with individual teacher training and professional days which have been allocated by the local authority, as well as Bank Holidays. Please note that Bosbury Primary School is CLOSED all day for pupils on these dates.

Please also note the half-day closure dates at the bottom of the respective calendars, set by the school to allow for additional training and parents' evenings / online consultations. Bosbury Primary School is again CLOSED for pupils on these dates from the times given.

 

BOSBURY CE PRIMARY SCHOOL TERM DATES 2023-2024 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Autumn Term 1 Begins: Tuesday 5th September 2023

Last Day of Autumn Term 1: Friday 27th October 2023

Half Term: Monday 30th October 2023 to Friday 3rd November 2023

Autumn Term 2 Begins: Monday 6th November 2023

Last Day of Autumn Term 2: Thursday 21st December 2023

Christmas Holidays: Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January 2024

 

SPRING TERM 2024

Spring Term 1 Begins: Tuesday 9th January 2024

Last Day of Spring Term 1: Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

Spring Term 2 Begins: Monday 19th February 2024

Last Day of Spring Term 2: Friday 22nd March 2024

Easter Holidays: Monday 25th March 2024 to Friday 5th April 2024

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

Summer Term 1 Begins: Tuesday 9th April

Last Day of Summer Term 1: Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Summer Term 2 Begins: Monday 3rd June 2024

Last Day of Summer Term 2: Friday 19th July 2024

SUMMER HOLIDAYS: Tuesday 23rd July 2024 to Monday 2nd September 2024

 

TEACHER TRAINING AND PROFESSIONAL DAYS (PUPILS NOT IN SCHOOL)

Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 22nd December 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Monday 8th April 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

 

BANK HOLIDAYS (PUPILS NOT IN SCHOOL)

Monday 6th May 2024

 

HALF DAYS (PUPILS NOT IN SCHOOL AFTER TIME STATED)

Wednesday 22nd November 2023 (school closed for parents' evening at 1:45pm)

 

BOSBURY CE PRIMARY SCHOOL TERM DATES 2024-2025 - FOR THOSE WHO LIKE TO PLAN AHEAD!

 

For further information regarding Herefordshire school holidays, please click on the link below: